good to green
FREE
live workshop

black green friday.png

Congratulations on saying YES and reaching 

Sweet Results!

Join me live on

December 1, 2021

@ 11 am CST | 10 am MT | 9 am PST

DEADLINE TO SIGN-UP IS GREEN FRIDAY 11/26/21

Maximum participants 100

Take your Sweet Results from

Good to GREEN

in the last four weeks of 2021! 

Then, use that energy to renew in 2022!

 

I'll take you through 10+ of my top Juicy Pineapple Pro Tips to get those perfect 10s!

What have you got to lose? It's FREE!

We'll have a tip from all the operational areas!

Housekeeping - Staff Service - Engineering - Culture - Elite Appreciation - Recruiting - F&B

IN THIS COURSE:

  • Appx. 60-minute live workshop outlining 10+ top Pineapple Pro Tips you can use today to go from GOOD TO GREEN! 

 

BONUS

  • Workshop Juicy Takeaways

    • Tools to help you pull through the tips!

 

Testimonials:

"Thank you for the great tips! I made some great traction this week!" - Adam Pregno

"Our goal was to increase Green Hotels by 10%.  We achieved a 16% increase.  Way to lead the effort, Christine!" - Marriott SS Portfolio results

Be Confident - Be Empowered - Lead from the Heart

 

sold out.png