Masterclass mixtape
(more juicy tidbits!)
FREE
live masterclass

headshot_pineapple_1.png

Are you ready to begin fall with some energy and inspiration?  Of course, you are!

Join me live on

Friday August 26, 2022

@ 12 noon CST | 10 am PST | 1 pm EST

🎧You can enjoy the Sweet sounds of the Greatest Hits from all the Crown Society Masterclasses this year!

 

🎸Here are the Tracks:

-R&R

-Yes Is the Answer

-Culture from the Heart

-Coaching from the Heart

-Outstanding Onboarding

-L.E.T.S. Empower

-Glorious Groups

-Follow-up Emails that Convert!

-Time Travel with Productivity

 

Then, I’ll be opening the Crown Society doors for one week only.

 

The Crown Insiders are ready to step into fall and own the remainder of 2022! Are you?

 

Greatest Hit = one strategy from each class.

 

 You're going to love this Mixtape I'm making for you! Whoop!

 

What have you got to lose? It's FREE!

DEADLINE TO SIGN-UP 8/25/22

Maximum participants 100

IN THIS COURSE:

  • Appx. 60-minute live masterclass outlining a Greatest Hit you can use today to get Sweet Results!

 

Testimonials:

"Thank you for the great tips! I made some great traction this week!" - Adam Pregno

"We had such a great time with your session!  I was so pleased to the see the team engaged like that."

"Our goal was to increase Green Hotels by 10%.  We achieved a 16% increase.  Way to lead the effort, Christine!" - Marriott SS Portfolio results

Be Confident - Be Empowered - Lead from the Heart

 

mixtape greatest hits.png
YES! Let's Do This!

Session has
closed

stay tuned for the next opportunity 

mixtape greatest hits.png