FREE

GOOD TO GREEN

LIVE WORKSHOP

ZERO, ZILCH, ZIP, NADA! 

CT_Lifestyle Portrait-13.jpg

There is a lot you can do in four weeks to push your goals forward! Before we close the record books one 2022, let's give it our ALL!

Join me live on

Monday, December 5, 2022

@ 1 pm CST | 11 am PST | 2 pm EST

Then, I’ll be opening the Crown Society doors to begin your 2023 with 

Mindset

Strategy &

Royal Results!

 

What have you got to lose? It's FREE!

DEADLINE TO SIGN-UP 12/3/22

Maximum participants 100

Testimonials:

"Thank you for the great tips! I made some great traction this week!" - Adam Pregno

"We had such a great time with your session!  I was so pleased to the see the team engaged like that."

"Our goal was to increase Green Hotels by 10%.  We achieved a 16% increase.  Way to lead the effort, Christine!" - Marriott SS Portfolio results

Be Confident - Be Empowered - Lead from the Heart

 

black green friday.png
YES! Let's Do This!

This event has
sold out

Follow me on social media for the next event.

testimonial.png